International Medical Tourism & Travel 2010
March 1-2 2010
Singapore
   more details
Cost-Effective Healthcare Conference
4 5 March 2010
The Westin Kuala Lumpur ,Malaysia
Contact Person: Ms Lorraine Tiang
Telephone: (65) 6372 2201
Fax: (65) 6227 1601
Email: lorraine@conferences.com.sg
  more details
Service Excellence & Sustainable Growth in Malaysia Medical Tourism & Healthcare
29 30 March 2010
The Ritz Carlton, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contact: netty.lie@abf.com.sg
  more details

Innovation & Investments R&D Life Sciences Asia Pacific Congress
12 13 April 2010 Post-Congress Masterclass A&B: 14 April 2010
Grand Copthrone WaterFront Hotel, Singapore
Contact: netty.lie@abf.com.sg
   more details

Healthcare Tourism Congress 2010
April 12 -13 2010
Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, Malaysia
Contact: Sathiah@knowledgegroupco.com
  more details
Malaysia Services Exhibition
April 13 -15 2010
Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre
more details
Health & Medical Tourism Show
April 17 - 18 2010
London, UK
   more details
Qmedic Intl Medical and Hospital Show
May 4 -6 2010
Doha, Qatar
   more details
Hospital Build Asia Exhibition & Congress
11 13 May 2010
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Contact Person: Suzana Ahmad
Telephone: (65) 6319 2668
Email: suzana.ahmad@iirx.com.sg
  more details
HIMSS Asia Pac 10 Exposition
May 26 28 2010
Beijing, China
   more details
Health Insurance Asia 2010
23 - 24 June 2010
Sheraton Towers Singapore
Booking Hotline: (65) 6514 3180
Email: info@ibcasia.com.sg
  more details
Electronic Health Records Seminar
27 July 2010
Novotel Clarke Quay, Singapore
Contact Person: Andre Laury
Telephone: (65) 6500 6250
Email: andre.laury@tonkincorporation.com
  more details
mHealth World Congress 2010
18 19 October 2010
Concorde Hotel Singapore
Contact Person: Crystal Koh
Telephone: (65) 6221 8119
Email: crystal.koh@symphonyglobal.com
  more details
CreaTE Nexus 2010
October 18 20 2010
Kuala Lumpur
   more details
HIMSS Asia 10 Health IT Congress & Leadership Summit
October 26 29 2010
Daegu, Korea
   more details
Electronic Health Records Asia 2010
22 25 November 2010
Intercontinental Hotel, Singapore
Contact Person: Rita Parasurum
Telephone: (65) 6508 2401
Email: rita.parasurum@ibcasia.com.sg
  more details